version fran├žais
Logout
Conatct us
For more information on GoMedia and on the registration process, please contact:
GoMedia Canada Project Office
Ottawa, ON
(613) 238-7557

To contact the Destination Canada's media/public relations representatives, please select from the list below:
Australia & New Zealand
Pip Macken
Director, Media Relations
Australia
Telephone: +61 4-2131-4700
pip@pipmacken.id.au
China
Emily Dai
Marketing Manager
Beijing
China 10020
Telephone: +86 10-8529-9066
dai.emily@destinationcanada.cn
France
Sandra Teakle
Managing Director
France
Telephone: +33 1-47-03-63-61
sandra.teakle@tourisme-synergique.com
Germany
Barbara Ackermann
Director Public Relations & Media
Germany
Telephone: +49 21-0495-24112
b.ackermann@travelmarketing.de
Japan
Masayo Hando
Managing Director
Japan
Telephone: +81 3-5774-9604
hando.masayo@destinationcanada.com
Korea
Anna Lee
Managing Director
South Korea
Telephone: +82 2-733-7478
lee.anna@almc.co.kr
Mexico
Alethia Garcia Viana
Director, Media & Public Relations
Mexico
Telephone: +52 55-5514-4849  ext. 102
alethia.garcia@travelstudio.mx
United Kingdom
Nim Singh
Media and PR Manager
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 207-389-9983
singh.nim@destinationcanada.com
India
Carl Vaz
CEO & Strategy Director
India
Telephone: +91 22-2838-9777
cvaz@charsonadvisory.com
About Destination Canada
Privacy Policy
Mobile version
YouTube Twitter Facebook YouTube Twitter Facebook YouTube Twitter Facebook Home CTC Media Centre CTC Media Centre CTC Media Centre Calgary Travel Alberta