Sponsorship
About Destination Canada
Contact us
version fran├žais
Logout
Key Dates - Journalists
Monday, December 19, 2016
- Friday, March 17, 2017
Media Application Available
Click here to apply for an invitation to participate
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Media Registration Opens
If you have received an invitation to register please click here to register.
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
- Friday, August 4, 2017
Update your online profile
After registering, please proofread your online profile.
Upload your photo.
Click here to edit your profile.
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Media Registration Closes
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Partner Profiles are posted online
Click here to view the Partner Listing
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Local Tour Registration for Media
Register early. Space is limited.
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Media Appointment Requests Begin
Make your appointment requests
Friday, September 1, 2017 Appointment Request Deadline
Appointment Request Form
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Preliminary Appointment Schedules Posted
View your preliminary appointment schedule online.
Click on any empty appointment slots and make additional appointment requests online.
Do NOT use the preliminary schedule onsite.
You will be given an OFFICIAL appointment schedule for use onsite.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Additional Appointments can be scheduled online.
Click on any empty appointment slots and make additional appointment requests online.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Marketplace Floorplan is available online
Click here to view the marketplace floorplan.
Sunday, October 1, 2017
- Wednesday, October 4, 2017
GoMedia Canada Marketplace
Click here to see the schedule of events
Privacy Policy Mobile version
YouTube Twitter Facebook YouTube Twitter Facebook YouTube Twitter Facebook Home Nova Scotia Nova Scotia Destination Canada Media Centre